Mineola Chamber of Commerce | 516-319-4465

Mineola Wellness & Artisan Market

Sunday, June 2, 2024 10:00am-3:00pm Mineola Village Hall Community Center Village Hall Community Center | 155 Washington Ave. Mineola, NY 11501

Portugal Flag Raising Ceremony

Friday, June 7, 2024 5:00pm-6:00pm Mineola Fire Department Portugal Flag Raising Ceremony. Mineola Fire Department HQ

Portuguese Parade

Sunday, June 9, 2024 11:00am-1:00pm Jericho Turnpike, Mineola, NY Portuguese Parade: Parade down Jericho Turnpike

Concerts in the Park

Friday, June 14, 2024 7:30pm-9:00pm Mineola Memorial Park Mineola Memorial Park Amphitheater: Tramps Like Us (Bruce Springsteen Tribute)

Shakespeare in Memorial Park

Saturday, June 15, 2024 Mineola Memorial Park, Mineola, NY Shakespeare in Memorial Park, Memorial Park Amphitheater

Arts + Automobiles

Saturday, June 15, 2024 12:00pm-6:00pm 199 2nd St. Mineola, NY 11501 📍Morgan Parc | 199 2nd St. Mineola, NY 11501 Rain Date: June 22nd, 202

Chamber Dinner Meeting

Place: TBD Networking begins at 6pm and dinner is served at 7pm. Click below to make your reservations Click Here to Make a reservation

Warriors For A Cause Poker Night

Warriors For A Cause Poker Night June 20th, 2024 Check in 6PM Knights of Columbus 45 Heitz Pl, Hicksville Player Registration Player Registration Closes June 17th For Sponsorships Event and […]

Concerts in the Park

Saturday, June 22, 2024 7:30pm-9:00pm Mineola Memorial Park Mineola Memorial Park Amphitheater: Desert Highway (Eagles Tribute)

Concerts in the Park

Saturday, June 29, 2024 7:30pm-9:00pm Mineola Memorial Park Mineola Memorial Park Amphitheater: Foreign Journey (Foreigner & Journey Tribute)

Sounds on Second Street

Friday, July 5, 2024 7:30pm-9:00pm 2nd Street Mineola, NY Sounds on Second Street: 🎶 Marc Ratner's Premier Showband Rain Date: July 6th

Portuguese Carnival

Fri, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 9, 2024 Wilson Park, Mineola, NY Portuguese Carnival: Wilson Park Parking Lot